

Saraswati Institute of Engineering and Technology

Shardapuram Sagda off Nagpur Road, Jabalpur (M.P.)-482003 Mobile- +91-9329590295, +91-6261993771 E-mail-sietjabalpur@gmail.com Website- www.sietgroup.org

Ref:- SIET/ADM/2023/025

Date-20/07/2023

Establishment of Committee For SC/ST

(अनुसूचित जाति/अनुसूचित जनजाति के लिए समिति की स्थापना)

As per the provision and rules of AICTE APH committee composing of following member has been constitute for SC/ST Committee.

Name of the Member	Profession	Mobile Number	Caste
Dr. R. Jaganathan	Principal	9407339336	General
Mr. Kamlesh Chaudhary	Teaching Staff	9755536868	SC
Mr. Rajkumar Mehra	Teaching Staff	8305195734	SC
Mr. Ganesh Prasad Kori	Office Staff	9302441788	SC
Vinesh Jhariya	Student	8305240525	SC
Raj Kapoor Jhariya	Student	9340911589	SC
Pankaj Singh Markam	Student	6268585637	ST
Hariom Saiyam	Student	8305207388	ST

Copy to

1. Chairman, SIET GROUP

2. Secretary, SIET GROUP

PRINCIPAL

cipal

Saraswati Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jabalpur (M.P.)



Approved by AICTE New Delhi Govt. of M.P. & Affiliated to RGPV, Bhopal (Run by Sharda Bal Kalyan Samiti)